2013 Police College Award
Increase font size Decrease font size
2013 Police College Award 2013 Police College Award 2013 Police College Award 2013 Police College Award

The awards ceremony was held at Police College on June 12th, 2013, with the attendance of Undersecretary of Minister of Interior Seyfullah Hacimuftuoglu, Chairman of the National Defense Commission of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey Oguz Kagan Koksal, Director of the Security General Directorate Mehmet Kiliclar, and Sabanci Foundation General Manager Zerrin Koyunsagan. After the opening speeches, the top 10 students were presented award certificates and gift vouchers.


First Place

Fatih Celikbas

Second Place

Mustafa Tayinmak

Third Place

Ramazan Karisan
Fourth Place Ersan Kirli
Fifth Place Saban Yildirim
Sixth Place Ertugrul Keceli
Seventh Place Huseyin Bildirici
Eighth Place Mehmet Erdogan Evci
Ninth Place Ahmet Mercan
Tenth Place Enes Mekselin Yasar


Memberships | FAQ | Press | Multimedia Gallery | Logo | Sitemap | Contact
"Law on Protection of Personal Data" Information Note
Sabancı Vakfı - All rights reserved.   Sabancı Vakfı Facebook Sayfası   Sabancı Vakfı Twitter Sayfası